The Muscarelle Museum of Art will be closed on Friday, June 18 in recognition of Juneteenth.
We will reopen with our usual hours on Saturday, June 19.

Now Open to the Public: Open 12 – 4 PM, Wednesday – Sunday
Click here to book a timed visit

Press Inquiries

GENERAL INQUIRIES

museum@wm.edu
757.221.2700

ADMINISTRATION

David Brashear, W&M HON ’07
Director
dmbrashear@wm.edu
757.221.2701

Cindy Lucas
Assistant to the Director
caluca@wm.edu
757.221.2710

Amber Pfenning
Administrative & Financial Coordinator
alpfenning@wm.edu
757.221.2709

CURATORIAL

Lauren Greene, MLitt, W&M ’13
Assistant Curator and Coordinator
lsgreene01@wm.edu
757.221.2717

Adriano Marinazzo
Curator of Digital Initiatives
amarinazzo@wm.edu
757.221.2707

Danielle Moretti-Langholtz, PhD
Curator of Native American Art
dmoret@wm.edu
757.221.1112

HISTORIC CAMPUS

Susan Kern, PhD
Executive Director, Historic Campus
sakern@wm.edu
757.221.1540

MUSEUM EDUCATION & OUTREACH

Steve A. Prince, MFA
Director of Engagement
saprince01@wm.edu
757.221.5500

COLLECTIONS & EXHIBITIONS

Melissa Parris, MA, CIPM, CIPS
Head of Collections & Exhibitions Management
mmparris@wm.edu
757.221.2704

Laura Fogarty, MSLS
Associate Registrar
lfogarty@wm.edu
757.221.2705

Kevin Gilliam, CIPS
Facilities & Exhibitions Manager
kgilliam@wm.edu
757.221.2706

SECURITY

Larry Wright
Director of Security
ldwright@wm.edu
757.221.2708

Glenyss Nock
Security
genock@wm.edu
757.221.2708