The Museum is closed for renovation. Stay tuned for details about our temporary location.

Press Inquiries

GENERAL INQUIRIES

museum@wm.edu
757.221.2700

ADMINISTRATION

David Brashear, MBA, W&M HON ’07
Director
dmbrashear@wm.edu
757.221.2701

CURATORIAL

Adriano Marinazzo
Curator of Digital Initiatives
amarinazzo@wm.edu
757.221.2707

Danielle Moretti-Langholtz, PhD
Curator of Native American Art
dmoret@wm.edu
757.221.1112

MUSEUM EDUCATION & OUTREACH

Steve A. Prince, MFA
Director of Engagement
saprince01@wm.edu
757.221.5500

COLLECTIONS & EXHIBITIONS

Melissa Parris, MA
Director of Collections & Exhibitions
mmparris@wm.edu
757.221.2704

Laura Fogarty, MSLS
Associate Registrar
lfogarty@wm.edu
757.221.2705