Open 10 AM – 5 PM, Tuesday – Sunday

Members' Hours: 5 – 7 PM, Thursday

Click here to book a visit

STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

DIRECTOR
David Brashear
dmbrashear@wm.edu
757.221.2701

ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR
Cindy Lucas
caluca@wm.edu
757.221.2710

ADMINISTRATIVE & FINANCE COORDINATOR
Amber Pfenning
alpfenning@wm.edu
757.221.2709

DIRECTOR OF SECURITY
Larry Wright
ldwright@wm.edu
757.221.2708

SECURITY LEAD
Glenyss Nock
genock@wm.edu
757.221.2708

CUSTODIAL
Patricia Smith
psmith@wm.edu

CURATORIAL

CURATOR OF NATIVE AMERICAN ART
Danielle Moretti-Langholtz
dmoret@wm.edu
757.221.1112

CURATOR OF DIGITAL INITIATIVES
Adriano Marinazzo
amarinazzo@wm.edu
757.221.2707

ASSISTANT CURATOR & COORDINATOR
Lauren Greene
lsgreene01@wm.edu
757.221.2717

WILLIAM & MARY HISTORIC CAMPUS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF HISTORIC CAMPUS
Susan Kern
sakern@wm.edu
757.221.1540

COLLECTIONS & EXHIBITIONS MANAGEMENT

DIRECTOR OF COLLECTIONS & EXHIBITIONS
Melissa Parris
mmparris@wm.edu
757.221.2704

ASSOCIATE REGISTRAR
Laura Fogarty
lfogarty@wm.edu
757.221.2705

FACILITIES & EXHIBITIONS MANAGER
Kevin Gilliam
kgilliam@wm.edu
757.221.2706

MUSEUM EDUCATION & OUTREACH

DIRECTOR OF ENGAGEMENT
Steve A. Prince
saprince01@wm.edu
757.221.5500

GENERAL INQUIRIES

museum@wm.edu
757.221.2700