Open 12 – 5 PM, Tuesday - Friday & 10 AM - 5 PM, Saturday

*CLOSED Saturday, August 20*

STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

DIRECTOR
David Brashear
dmbrashear@wm.edu
757.221.2701

ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR
Cindy Lucas
caluca@wm.edu
757.221.2710

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
Julia Blair Hunter
jshunter@wm.edu
757.221.1016

MANAGER OF EDUCATION, PUBLICATIONS AND VOLUNTEERS
Rachel Williams
rmwilliams@wm.edu
757.221.1419

ADMINISTRATIVE & FINANCE COORDINATOR
Amber Pfenning
alpfenning@wm.edu
757.221.2709

FINANCE MANAGER
Beth Brown
bnbrow@wm.edu
757.221.2711

DIRECTOR OF SECURITY
Larry Wright
ldwright@wm.edu
757.221.2708

CUSTODIAL
Patricia Smith
psmith@wm.edu

CURATORIAL

CURATOR OF NATIVE AMERICAN ART
Danielle Moretti-Langholtz
dmoret@wm.edu
757.221.1112

CURATOR OF SPECIAL PROJECTS
Adriano Marinazzo
amarinazzo@wm.edu
757.221.2707

DESIGN & INTERFACE DEVELOPMENT

Brendan Reed
bdreed@wm.edu
757.663.7372

COLLECTIONS & EXHIBITIONS MANAGEMENT

DEPUTY DIRECTOR – Collections, Exhibitions, and Operations
Melissa Parris
mmparris@wm.edu
757.221.2704

REGISTRAR
Laura Fogarty
lfogarty@wm.edu
757.221.2705

FACILITIES & EXHIBITIONS MANAGER
Kevin Gilliam
kgilliam@wm.edu
757.221.2706

MUSEUM EDUCATION & OUTREACH

DIRECTOR OF ENGAGEMENT
Steve A. Prince
saprince01@wm.edu
757.221.5500

GENERAL INQUIRIES

museum@wm.edu
757.221.2700